//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Do Great Work

Everything we do falls into only 3 types of bucket – (1) Bad work, (2) Good work and (3) Great work.

Time’s ticking. At the time of writing this – I have got only 17,107 days left on this planet (approx).

Our work is going to fill a large part of your life, and the only way to be truly satisfied is to do what you believe is great work. And the only way to do great work is to love what you do. If you haven’t found it yet, keep looking. Don’t settle.

About Bikramjit

Please read a more interesting introduction at "About Me" section. I am an abstract thinker who is fun to watch in action. I not only generate new & better ideas for how things can be improved, but I also offer empowering courage to pursue them. I am exceptionally encouraging & motivating, and sometimes help others to reach their goals & dreams. People probably see me as a good mentor due to my patience and talent for giving direction. I am more expressive than introspective, more deliberate than spontaneous, more passionate than composed – and an assertive personality who does not hesitate to challenge anything in life!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment